Vanessa07 Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


Hi my name is Vanessa. I am 41 I'm mixed black and spanish. I don't party drink, or smoke and I perfer to wait and be married before I am intimate with a man. So if sex is what you are looking for I am not the woman for you. I'm looking for a man that loves Jesus Christ. I want a foundation built on friendship that will lead to us falling in love, truth, honesty, heart, communication, and openess. I love to be myself, joke, have fun, and enjoy life that God has blessed me with. I think that I have an awesome personality and a heart that is loving, caring, kind and sincere. I am a woman whom God has called to serve Him. I am not religious, but I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I am who I am today because of Him. Even though I don't party I love to have a lot of clean fun like fishing, watching a movie, hanging out with family and friends and more. Anyhow,Please don't hesitate to write me. I would rather have a conversation. Thank you ☺

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a true Godly gentleman with Godly characteristics, someone who is serious about a relationship and someday wanting more like marriage. Someone who is genuine, loving, caring, compassionate, open, communicate s, consistent in all he does, romantic, outgoing, and sense of humor. Im looking for someone who can always make the best out of any situation.