Jonathan2o Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    COLUMBUS , OHIO , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    43215
  • Age:
    49
  • Body:
    Unspecified
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say

ABOUT

I am an artist who is partnered with a wonderful guy. It took us 19 years to get together but the journey has been well worth it. I count us both very lucky and blessed to have each other. Well enough of the gushy stuff. I am 37 years old. I enjoy entertaining and cooking. I am very serious about my artwork and where I would like to go with it. I like to have fun and I try to be non-confrontational unless pushed. I tend to surround myself with people that are going somewhere in life. It makes me want to succeed all the more. Anything else just ask. I have a hard time just writing out things about myself - lol.
HighSchool: West High School
Music: Patti LaBelle, Jill Scott, Floetry, Lovin' Spoonful, Garth Brooks, Alan Jackson, House Music (old school), Beethoven - I have a wide and varied taste when it comes to music!
TV: Law & Order, CSI and CSI Miami, Reno 911, Family Guy, Discovery Channel, Golf Channel, Tennis Channel - Really just depends on my mood.
Books: Brian Lumley, Elaine Burgstrom, Anne Rice, Langston Hughes and many more!
Sports: Tennis, golf, football (both college and pro)
Interests: ART!!! Above all else - lol. But meeting new people and building up a network of good friends. Check out some of my work at:
Movies: Color Purple, The Usual Suspects, Transporter, Star Trek, Iron Man, Why Did I Get Married, Madea Goes to Jail
BestFeatures: My smile
Dreams: My dream is to have a solo showing of my work and to have at least one piece in the Columbus Museum of Art.

What I am looking for

Jonathan2o has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message